Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende: Inga Schillingschilling@hsf-juebek.de

2. Vorsitzende: Anne-Katrin Truberg truberg@hsf-juebek.de

Kassenwart: Cornelia Hoppehoppe@hsf-juebek.de

Sportbeauftragte: Angelika Jensenjensen@hsf-juebek.de

Ausbildungswart: Petra Borowskiborowski@hsf-juebek.de

Schriftwartin: Karin Hansenhansen@hsf-juebek.de

Jugendwart: Sandra Bohnebohne@hsf-juebek.de & Josephine Albrechtalbrecht@hsf-juebek.de