Trainer

Angelika Jensen – jensen@hsf-juebek.de (Agility) – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0175/5677434

Cornelia Hoppe – hoppe@hsf-juebek.de (Agility & Hoopers) – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0160/5032968

Maria Orth – orth@hsf-juebek.de (Agility) – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 01525/4723768

Patrick Werbke – werbke@hsf-juebek.de (Agility)

Gerhard Jensen – jensen@hsf-juebek.de (Agility)

Petra Borowski – borowski@hsf-juebek.de (Basis) – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0152/53161517

Inga Schilling – schilling@hsf-juebek.de (Rally-O) – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0151/40759770