Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende: Inga Schillingschilling@hsf-juebek.de – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0151/40759770

2. Vorsitzende: Anne-Katrin Truberg truberg@hsf-juebek.de – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0160/1856500

Kassenwart: Cornelia Hoppehoppe@hsf-juebek.de – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0160/5032968

Sportbeauftragte: Angelika Jensenjensen@hsf-juebek.de – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0175/5677434

Ausbildungswart: Petra Borowskiborowski@hsf-juebek.de – Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 0152/53161517

Schriftwartin: Karin Hansenhansen@hsf-juebek.de – Tel./WhatsApp: 0171/2836958

Jugendwarte: Sandra Bohnebohne@hsf-juebek.de – Tel./WhatsApp: 01516/1405641

& Josephine Albrechtalbrecht@hsf-juebek.de /Tel.Nr./WhatsApp: 01573/0689096

Platz- und Gerätewart: z.Zt. nicht besetzt